Office Vienna

Office Vienna

Wiesingerstraße 6/14
1010 Vienna, Austria

+43 (0)512 17 44
office@donausoja.org

Matthias Krön

President & Chairman

kroen@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 13

Mag. Susanne Fromwald

Senior Advisor Market Development & Policy Consultant

fromwald@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 14
+43 664 612 67 06

Jennifer Kisler

Finance Director (maternity leave)

kisler@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 11

DI Dagmar Gollan

Head of Quality Management

gollan@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 17

DI Leopold Rittler

Head of Research & Innovation, Head of Members Relations

rittler@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 20

Elisabeth Berger

Assistant of President

berger@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 13

Dr. Monika Hubik

Organisation Development

hubik@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44

Veronika Platzer, MA

Value Chain Development Manager Western Europe

platzer@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 19

Mag. Julia Weihs

Head of Standard & Sustainability

weihs@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 18

Bojan Tomek

Project Officer Research & Innovation and Quality Management

tomek@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 22

DI Georg Spreitzer

Research and Innovation Manager

spreitzer@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 21
+43 664 629 06 32

Monika Eisenkölbl

Graphic Design Manager

eisenkoelbl@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 26

Donal Murphy-Bokern

Science & Policy

Sonja Varga

Finance Manager

varga@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 10

MMag. Franko Petri

Head of Marketing and Communications, Deputy, Executive

Klaus Palmetzhofer

Executive Director GmbH, Regional Director

Mag. Birgit Denifl

Finance Director

Axel Grunt

Senior Content Manager

Mag. Marcella Gross-Varga

Event- and Marketing Manager

DI Sarah Sierra

Sustainability Project Manager

Elena Covelli Bsc.

HR and Administration Manager

Mag.a Jasmin Karer

Research & Innovation Manager

Karin Geppl, MA

Value Chain Development Western Europe

DI Daniela Arnberger

Quality Assurance and Quality Management

TEAM AND OFFICES
-

The Donau Soja headquarters are in Vienna. There are three local offices, in Serbia, Ukraine and Moldova.

Office Vienna

Wiesingerstraße 14/9
1010 Vienna, Austria

+43 (0)512 44 17
office@donausoja.org

» more infos

Office Serbia

Vase Stajica 8/19
21000 Novi Sad

» more infos

Office Moldova

Sfatul Tarii 27 street, of.26
Chisinau, MD-2012

» more infos

Office Ukraine

Apartment 33, 1/10 Bankova St.
Kyiv, 01024

» more infos

continue to Mission and vision »