Office Vienna

Office Vienna

Wiesingerstraße 6/14
1010 Vienna, Austria

+43 (0) 1 512 17 44
office@donausoja.org

Matthias Krön

President & Chairman

kroen@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 27​
+43 (0) 664 230 22 67

Susanne Fromwald

Senior Advisor Market Development & Policy Consultant

fromwald@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 14
+43 (0) 664 612 67 06

Jennifer Demblin

Finance Director (maternity leave)

demblin@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 11

Dagmar Gollan

Head of Quality Management

gollan@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 960 68 66

Leopold Rittler

Head of Research & Innovation, Head of Members Relations

rittler@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 20
+43 (0) 664 887 067 37

Elisabeth Berger

Assistant of President

berger@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 13

Monika Hubik

Organisation Development

hubik@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44

Veronika Platzer

Value Chain Development Manager Western Europe

platzer@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 19
+43 (0) 664 883 306 34

Julia Weihs

Head of Standard & Sustainability

weihs@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 18
+43 (0) 664 889 613 60

Bojan Tomek

Project Officer Research & Innovation and Quality Management

tomek@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 22

Georg Spreitzer

Research and Innovation Manager

spreitzer@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 21
+43 (0) 664 62 90 632

Monika Eisenkölbl

Graphic Design Manager

eisenkoelbl@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44

Donal Murphy-Bokern

Science & Policy

Sonja Varga

Finance Manager

varga@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 12
+43 (0) 664 888 76 816

Franko Petri

Director of Marketing, Events and Communications, Deputy Executive

petri@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 24
+43 (0) 664 889 612 98

Klaus Palmetzhofer

Executive Director GmbH, Regional Director

palmetzhofer@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 16
+43 (0) 664 10 22 396

Birgit Denifl

Finance Director

denifl@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 11
+43 (0) 664 780 17 279

Elena Covelli

HR and Administration Manager

covelli@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 10

Marcella Gross-Varga

Event- and Marketing Manager

gross-varga@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 26
+43 (0) 664 780 123 59

Sarah Sierra

Sustainability Project Manager

sierra@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 28

Daniela Arnberger

Quality Assurance and Quality Management

arnberger@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 17
+43 (0) 664 780 911 83

Jasmin Karer

Research & Innovation Manager

karer@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 23

Karin Geppl

Value Chain Development Western Europe

geppl@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 15
+43 (0) 664 780 147 68

Christoph Wiemer​

Managing Director Fields of Europe and Project Leader Multicrop

wiemer@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 889 217 50

TEAM AND OFFICES
-

The Donau Soja headquarters are in Vienna. There are three local offices, in Serbia, Ukraine, Moldova and one representative in Romania.
 

Office Vienna

Wiesingerstraße 14/9
1010 Vienna, Austria

+43 (0)512 44 17
office@donausoja.org

» more infos

Office Serbia

Vase Stajica 8/18
21000 Novi Sad

» more infos

Office Moldova

Sfatul Tarii 27 street, of.26
Chisinau, MD-2012

» more infos

Office Ukraine

Apartment 33, 1/10 Bankova St.
Kyiv, 01024

» more infos

Romania Representation

continue to Mission and vision »