Büro Wien

Büro Wien

Wiesingerstraße 6/14
1010 Wien, Österreich

+43 (0) 1 512 17 44
office@donausoja.org

Matthias Krön

President & Chairman

kroen@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 230 22 67

Dagmar Gollan

Executive Director Donau Soja Association

gollan@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 960 68 66

Susanne Fromwald

Senior Advisor

fromwald@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 612 67 06

Jennifer Demblin

Finance Director

demblin@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 780 17 279

Leopold Rittler

Head of Research & Innovation

rittler@donausoja.org
+31 (0) 642 68 41 26

Elisabeth Berger

Assistant of President

berger@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 780 480 69

Franko Petri

Head of Communications

petri@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 889 612 98

Veronika Platzer

Value Chain Development Manager Western Europe, Head of Member Relations

platzer@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44 19
+43 (0) 664 883 306 34

Julia Weihs

Head of Standard & Sustainability

weihs@donausoja.org

+43 (0) 664 889 613 60

Bojan Tomek

Quality Manager

tomek@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 780 480 70

Georg Spreitzer

Research and Innovation Manager

spreitzer@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 62 90 632

Monika Eisenkölbl

Graphic Design Manager

eisenkoelbl@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 889 58 283

Elena Covelli

People & Organisation Manager

covelli@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 780 90 518

Sonja Varga

Finance Manager

varga@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 888 76 816

Marcella Gross-Varga

Event- and Marketing Manager

gross-varga@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 780 123 59

Christoph Wiemer​

Executive Director GmbH, Regional Director

wiemer@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 889 217 50

Christoph Müller

Policy Director

mueller@donausoja.org

+43 (0) 664 833 2694

Birgit Denifl

Finance Director

denifl@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 780 17 279

Daniela Arnberger

Quality Assurance and Quality Management

arnberger@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 780 911 83

Fabienne Roblek

Standard and Sustainability Manager

roblek@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44

Magdalena Pichler

Director of Marketing and Communications

pichler@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 833 2693

Jasmin Karer

Research & Innovation Manager

karer@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 1 512 17 44

Karin Geppl

Value Chain Development Western Europe

geppl@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 780 147 68

Hermine Zimmermann

Customer Relation and Sales Support

zimmermann@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 889 582 23​

Maria Ekl-Jürgens

Director People & Organisation

ekl@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 885 97 236

Martina Loidl

Assistant to the ED Association

loidl@donausoja.org

+43 (0) 664 780 480 71

Romana Krempl

Digital Communication Manager

krempl@donausoja.org
+43 (0) 664 889 58 284

Bertalan Kruppa

Soya Market Analyst

kruppa@donausoja.org
+36 (0) 20 99 21 541

UNSERE BÜROS UND TEAMS

Die Zentrale der Donau Soja befindet sich in Wien. Es gibt drei Lokalbüros in Serbien, der Ukraine und Moldawien und eine Repräsentanz in Rumänien .