Office Serbia

Office Serbia

Vase Stajica 8/18
21000 Novi Sad

Marija Kalentic

Executive Director, Regional Director Central & South Eastern Europe

kalentic@donausoja.org
+ 381 (0) 21 30 03 161​
+381 (0) 63 196 43 88

Emilija Stefanovic

Head of Project Coordination

 

stefanovic@donausoja.org
+ 381 (0) 21 30 03 161
+ 381 (0) 63 635 795

Jovana Dijsalov

Head of External Relations SEE

djisalov@donausoja.org
+ 381 (0) 63 111 59 75
+381 (0) 63 111 5975

Milica Bajic

QM Manager SEE

qmregionalcenter@donausoja.org
+ 381 (0) 63 111 51 46

Marijana Vuletic

Finance & Administration Manager

novisad@donausoja.org
+ 381 (0) 63 111 51 95​

Bertalan Kruppa

Soya Market Analyst

kruppa@donausoja.org
+36 (0) 20 99 21 541

Branko Jevremov

Supply Chain Director

jevremov@donausoja.org
+ 381 (0) 62 768 010

Mirjana Lalosevic

Agro Manager

lalosevic@donausoja.org
+ 381 (0) 63 111 51 36

Biljana Tadic

Project Administration Manager

project_admin@donausoja.org
+ 381 (0) 60 050 58 93

TEAM AND OFFICES
-

The Donau Soja headquarters are in Vienna. There are three local offices, in Serbia, Ukraine, Moldova and one representative in Romania.
 

Office Vienna

Wiesingerstraße 14/9
1010 Vienna, Austria

+43 (0)512 44 17
office@donausoja.org

» more infos

Office Serbia

Vase Stajica 8/18
21000 Novi Sad

» more infos

Office Moldova

Sfatul Tarii 27 street, of.26
Chisinau, MD-2012

» more infos

Office Ukraine

Apartment 33, 1/10 Bankova St.
Kyiv, 01024

» more infos

Romania Representation

continue to Mission and vision »