Büro Wien

Büro Wien

Wiesingerstraße 6/14
1010 Wien, Österreich

+43 (0)512 17 44
office@donausoja.org

Matthias Krön

President & Chairman

kroen@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 13

Mag. Susanne Fromwald

Senior Advisor Market Development & Policy Consultant

fromwald@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 14
+43 664 612 67 06

Jennifer Demblin

Finance Director (maternity leave)

demblin@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 11

DI Dagmar Gollan

Head of Quality Management

gollan@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 17

DI Leopold Rittler

Head of Research & Innovation, Head of Members Relations

rittler@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 20

Elisabeth Berger

Assistant of President

berger@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 13

Dr. Monika Hubik

Organisation Development

hubik@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44

Veronika Platzer, MA

Value Chain Development Manager Western Europe

platzer@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 19

Mag. Julia Weihs

Head of Standard & Sustainability

weihs@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 18

Bojan Tomek

Project Officer Research & Innovation and Quality Management

tomek@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 22

DI Georg Spreitzer

Research and Innovation Manager

spreitzer@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 21
+43 664 629 06 32

Monika Eisenkölbl

Graphic Design Manager

eisenkoelbl@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 26

Donal Murphy-Bokern

Science & Policy

Sonja Varga

Finance Manager

varga@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 10

MMag. Franko Petri

Head of Marketing and Communications, Deputy, Executive

petri@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 26

Klaus Palmetzhofer

Executive Director GmbH, Regional Director

Mag. Birgit Denifl

Finance Director

Axel Grunt

Senior Content Manager

Mag. Marcella Gross-Varga

Event- and Marketing Manager

DI Sarah Sierra

Sustainability Project Manager

Elena Covelli Bsc.

HR and Administration Manager

Mag.a Jasmin Karer

Research & Innovation Manager

Karin Geppl, MA

Value Chain Development Western Europe

DI Daniela Arnberger

Quality Assurance and Quality Management

arnberger@donausoja.org
+43 (01) 512 17 44 17
+43 664 780 91 183

UNSERE BÜROS UND TEAMS
-

Die Zentrale der Donau Soja befindet sich in Wien. Es gibt drei Lokalbüros in Serbien, der Ukraine und Moldawien.

Büro Wien

Wiesingerstraße 14/9
1010 Wien, Österreich

+43 (0)512 44 17
office@donausoja.org

» weitere Infos

Büro Serbien

Vase Stajica 8/19
21000 Novi Sad

» weitere Infos

Büro Moldawien

Sfatul Tarii 27 street, of.26
Chisinau, MD-2012

» weitere Infos

Büro Ukraine

Apartment 33, 1/10 Bankova St.
Kyiv, 01024

» weitere Infos